Friday, August 24, 2007

Wow, I haven't been on this in a while. Okay so i realized that since i have no life why not continue with my blog...okay so this is Zehra on Hyprocrites.
Wow, everyday it feels like the worlds going to hell. I mean pratically everyone is two-faced. I talking about Muslism, Shias. Damn losers. Wow, lets have a party on the anniversary of the day that Imam Hussain left from Medina- and then lets goto a majlis, well maybe if theres time. Or lets meet at someones house and dance, woohoo! yeah right. idk, maybe its just that i was never raised like that. I don't know what kind of messed up parents allow their kids to believe that its okay to party, or for girls to wear sleeveless shirts and mini-skirts. damn people your muslim. try and get a hold on that. the funny thing is many of you who may be reading this and prolly saying, well who cares, so what if their not practicing. If your not practicing, just get the hell of the masjid. Nobody wants to see your two-facedness. If your comfortable with yourself as you are, imagine walking past idk an Ayatullah, with a mini-skirt and sleeveless shirt on. Naudibillah, people will think you are pawns of the west. Ahh whatever...i dont care..how you live your lives is up to you, as for me, I want my kids ands family to be on the true path.